New Arrivals!

Hey everyone, happy Monday and happy Fall! We’ve got some awesome new scores for you to check out!

Arvo Pärt, Magnificat. (M 2099.L6 P273 1989)

Count Basie, Count Basie’s Piano Styles (M 35 .B37 C67 1943)

Robert Baksa, Sonata for Flute and Harp (M 297 .B35 S76 2012)

Marshall Bialosky, Suite; for Flute, Oboe, and Clarinet (M 357.2 .B53 S9 1969)

John Williams, Concerto for Oboe (M 1023 .W55 C66 2011)

Rolf Schweizer, Canticum (M 298 .S34 C36 1996)

Sol Schoenbach; editor, Solos for the Bassoon (M 253 .S36 S6 1964)