Summer hours start May 4th

Beginning on Wednesday, May 4th, we will be open on the following schedule:

Monday – Friday: 9am – 5pm
Saturday – Sunday: CLOSED

Memorial Day (May 30th) and July 4th, we will be CLOSED.

And for reference, here’s the summer schedule at the main library:
Tuesday May 3: Close at Midnight
Wednesday May 4: 8am – 9pm
Thursday May 5: 9am – 6pm
Friday May 6: 9am – 6pm
Saturday May 7: 11am – 6pm
Sunday May 8: 11am – 6pm

Summer session hours Monday May 9 – Friday August 5
Monday – Thursday: 9am – 10pm
Friday: 9am – 6pm
Saturday – Sunday: 9am – 6pm

Monday May 30: CLOSED
Sunday July 3: CLOSED
Monday July 4: CLOSED

Advertisements